276°
Posted 20 hours ago

Ciao For Now: A Romantic Comedy

£9.9£99Clearance
ZTS2023's avatar
Shared by
ZTS2023
Joined in 2023
82
63

About this deal

Shocked to see Matt again, Violet quickly discovers Matt (or as his mother reveals — Matteo) is the professor’s son and will also be staying at the apartment while she is there. In art, in fashion, in life, there will always be people who want to mold our bodies into ways that will suit them, but this can never be. I really loved the importance and development of mental health, internal thoughts, self criticism, and the emotional intelligence, that these characters showed.

So when she lands an internship at an up-and-coming fashion brand in Rome, she brings her A game to Italy. Featuring two emotionally mature, career minded protagonists and lush Roman locales, Bromley's breezy summer romance is perfect for fans of Elena Armas and Elissa Sussman. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. I am already adding this novel to my 'All Time Favorites' shelf where it will join one of her other novels "Talk Bookish to Me".With her chance to win the competition slipping out of her grasp, Violet has to decide whether to say ciao to Matteo—or ciao to her dreams. I’d suggest throwing on your favorite Italian music, and pouring yourself a glass of Prosecco, maybe a delicious charcuterie board, because you deserve it. Because it turns out that the man from the café is Matteo, her professor's eternally grumpy son, who thinks she's a clumsy American.

If you like enemies to lovers and forced proximity tropes this is it, I don't want to spoil it so I'll just add the the way they finally come together is very well thought.

Most purchases from business sellers are protected by the Consumer Contract Regulations 2013 which give you the right to cancel the purchase within 14 days after the day you receive the item.

Asda Great Deal

Free UK shipping. 15 day free returns.
Community Updates
*So you can easily identify outgoing links on our site, we've marked them with an "*" symbol. Links on our site are monetised, but this never affects which deals get posted. Find more info in our FAQs and About Us page.
New Comment